Professional and Business Partner Directory

Listing of Business Partner and Professional Memberships

 

Accountants
Colin L. Taylor  EPR Saskatoon, CGA Prof Corp. 306-934-3944 colin.taylor@eprsk.ca
Kathryn Bankowski Buckberger Baerg & Partners LLP 306-657-8963 kbankowski@bbllp.ca
Willie Birss Collins Barrow PQ LLP 306-242-4281 wsbirss@collinsbarrow.com
Melissa Kiefer PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP 306-668-5931 melissa.a.kiefer@pwc.com

Insurance Brokers
Elaine Pegg  Rayner Agencies Ltd. 306-373-0663 elaine.pegg@rayneragencies.ca
Tony Lazurko Butler-Byers Insurance Agency Ltd. 306-653-2233 tlazurko@butlerbyers.com

Lawyers
Jamie Herle WMCZ Lawyers 306-659-1219 jherle@wmcz.com
K. Lily Arvanitis-Ballantyne The W Law Group 306-244-2242 kballantyne@wlawgroup.com
Naheed Bardai MLT Aikins LLP 306-975-7115 Nbardai@mltaikins.com

Property Managers
Donna Singbeil  ICR Commercial Real Estate  306-664-6118 donna.singbeil@icrcommercial.com
Roger Wilson  Elite Property Management Ltd.  306-956-0044 roger@eliteproperty.ca
Ron Klassen Alron Management & Services 306-244-2778 ron@alron.ca
Sherril Carlson (Warman) Elite Condominium Group 306-292-8455 info@elitecondogroup.com
Suzanne Turanich Turanich Acquisitions Mgmt Inc. 306-652-9777 mgmt@turanich.com
Kevin McEwen Goodwen Management Inc. 306-281-2826 kevin@goodwen.ca
Lorie Houle Saskatoon Real Estate Services Inc. 306 978-6688 lorie_srs@sasktel.net
Shirley Silburt Colliers International 306 653-4410 shirley.silburt@colliers.com
Hillary Sayed Progressive Property Management Ltd 306-652-3322 info@progressiveproperty.ca

Property Maintenance
Scott & Karen Jones  Jones E Property Maintenance  306-382-4313 scott@jonese.ca
Tiago Moreira
Estimator/Business Development
Saskatoon Fire & Flood 306-934-7477 tmoreira@sasktel.net

Reserve Fund Appraisers
Devin Baker Suncorp Valuations Ltd. 306-652-0311 devin.baker@suncorpvaluations.com
Terry Sobieski TAS-Technical Advisory Services  306-321-0069 techsvcs@sasktel.net
Muzyka Grace Brunsdon Lawrek & Associates 306-244-5900 gracemuzyka@brunsdonlawrek.com

Advertisements or business partner and professional listings in this publication are not an endorsement by CCI or this Chapter of any person, company or product.  Members are encouraged to compare rates and ask for references when contracting for goods and services.

 


© 2017 CCI Northern Saskatchewan Chapter
Box 7074, Saskatoon, SK S7K 4J1  
NorthSaskatchewan@cci.ca