Professional and Business Partner Directory

Listing of Business Partner and Professional Memberships

 

Accountants
Colin L. Taylor  EPR Saskatoon, CGA Prof Corp. 306-934-3944 colin.taylor@eprsk.ca
Willie Birss Collins Barrow PQ LLP 306-242-4281 wsbirss@collinsbarrow.com
Melissa Kiefer PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP 306-668-5931 melissa.a.kiefer@pwc.com

Financial Services
Byron Eberle Canadian Western Bank 306-244-8008 Byron.Eberle@cwbank.com

Insurance Brokers
Elaine Pegg  Rayner Agencies Ltd. 306-373-0663 elaine.pegg@rayneragencies.ca
Tony Lazurko Butler-Byers Insurance Agency Ltd. 306-653-2233 tlazurko@butlerbyers.com
Stefanos LaBrasseur Aon Reed Stenhouse Inc. 306-975-8856 stefanos.lebrasseur@aon.ca

Lawyers
Jamie Herle WMCZ Lawyers 306-659-1219 jherle@wmcz.com
Naheed Bardai MacPherson Leslie & Tyerman LLP - Lawyers 306-975-7115 nbardai@mlt.com

Property Managers
Donna Singbeil  ICR Commercial Real Estate  306-664-6118 donna.singbeil@icrcommercial.com
Roger Wilson  Elite Property Management Ltd.  306-956-0044 roger@eliteproperty.ca
Lorie Houle Saskatoon Real Estate Services Inc. 306 978-6688 lorie_srs@sasktel.net
Shirley Silburt Colliers International 306 653-4410 shirley.silburt@colliers.com
Hillary Sayed Progressive Property Management Ltd 306-652-3322 info@progressiveproperty.ca
Gaby Akl Enzo Group 306-668-3606 gaby.akl@enzogroup.com

Property Maintenance
Leanne Booth Lydale Construction 306-934-6116 lbooth@lydale.com

Reserve Fund Appraisers
Devin Baker Suncorp Valuations Ltd. 306-652-0311 devin.baker@suncorpvaluations.com
Terry Sobieski TAS-Technical Advisory Services  306-221-0069 techsvcs@sasktel.net
Sherril Carlson Carlson Reserve Fund Planning & Consuldting Inc. 306-295-8455 condoreserves@sasktel.net
Grace Muzyka Brunsdon Lawrek & Associates 306-244-5900 gracemuzyka@brunsdonlawrek.com

Advertisements or business partner and professional listings in this publication are not an endorsement by CCI or this Chapter of any person, company or product.  Members are encouraged to compare rates and ask for references when contracting for goods and services.

 


© 2017 CCI Northern Saskatchewan Chapter
Box 7074, Saskatoon, SK S7K 4J1  
NorthSaskatchewan@cci.ca