Professional and Business Partner Directory

Listing of Business Partner and Professional Memberships

 

Accountants
Colin L. Taylor  Grant Thorton 306-934-3944

colin.taylor@ca.gt.com

Willie Birss Baker Tilly SK LLP 306-242-4281 wsbirss@bakertilly.ca
Melissa Kiefer PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP 306-668-5931 melissa.a.kiefer@pwc.com
Jocelyn Rodgers Grassland Group, Chartered Professional Accountants 306-380-0036

jocelynrodgers@grasslandscpa.com

Matthew Flath Grant Thornton LLP 306-203-6179 matthew.flath@ca.gt.com

 

Financial Services and Bookkeeping
Kelly Walker Canadian Western Bank 306-244-8008 kelly.walker@cwbank.com
Rebecca May-Gorges Willow Point Financial Services Ltd. 306-952-1160 rebecca@willowpointfinancial.ca

 

Insurance Brokers
Stefanos LaBrasseur Aon Reed Stenhouse Inc. 306-975-8856 stefanos.lebrasseur@aon.ca
Gavin Little BFL CANADA 639-804-9504 glittle@bflcanada.ca
Tony Lazurko Butler-Byers Insurance Agency Ltd. 306-653-2233 tlazurko@butlerbyers.com
Elaine Pegg  Rayner Agencies Ltd. 306-373-0663 elaine.pegg@rayneragencies.ca
Bruce Chupa SGI CANADA 306-683-2340 bchupa@sgicanada.ca

 

 

Lawyers
Jamie Herle Cuelenaere LLP 306-653-5000 jherle@cuelenaere.com

 

Property Managers
Donna Singbeil  ICR Commercial Real Estate  306-664-6118 donna.singbeil@icrcommercial.com
Roger Wilson  Elite Property Management Ltd.  306-956-0044 roger@eliteproperty.ca
Lorie Houle Saskatoon Real Estate Services Inc. 306 978-6688 lorie_srs@sasktel.net
Shirley Silburt Colliers International 306 653-4410 shirley.silburt@colliers.com
Hillary Sayed Progressive Property Management Ltd 306-652-3322 info@progressiveproperty.ca
Gaby Akl Enzo Group 306-668-3606 gaby.akl@enzogroup.com
Suzanne Turanich Turanich Acquisitions Management Inc. 306-652-9777 mgmt@turanich.com
Carla Browne Real Property Management Professionals Inc. 306-244-7276 professionals@realpropertymgt.ca
Murray Sloboda Muroda Group 306-652-7653 murodagroup@gmail.com
       

 

Property Maintenance and Services
Leanne Booth Lydale Construction 306-934-6116 lbooth@lydale.com
Dustyn Gaddess A&R Hydrant Repair Ltd. 306-850-0896 ar.hydrants@gmail.com
Daphne Gnanapragasam Wyse Meter Solutions 289-356-6860 dgnanapragasam@wysemeter.com
Kevin McEwen Goodwen Management Inc. 306-281-2826 Kevin@goodwen.ca

 

Real Estate
Laura McNern North Prairie Developments 306-931-2880 laura@northprairiehomes.com

 

Reserve Fund Appraisers
Devin Baker Suncorp Valuations Ltd. 306-652-0311 devin.baker@suncorpvaluations.com
Terry Sobieski TAS-Technical Advisory Services  306-221-0069 techsvcs@sasktel.net
Sherril Carlson Carlson Reserve Fund Planning & Consuldting Inc. 306-295-8455 condoreserves@sasktel.net
Grace Muzyka Brunsdon Lawrek & Associates 306-244-5900 gracemuzyka@brunsdonlawrek.com
Adrian Breitwieser Entuitive  403-870-6735

adrian.breitwieser@entuitive.com

       

Advertisements or business partner and professional listings in this publication are not an endorsement by CCI or this Chapter of any person, company or product.  Members are encouraged to compare rates and ask for references when contracting for goods and services.

 

 


© 2021 CCI Northern Saskatchewan Chapter
Box 7074, Saskatoon, SK S7K 4J1  
northsaskatchewan@cci.ca